Velotric e-bikes: US models side by side
Manufacturer-published specifications · data checked 2026-09-06 · no ratings, no road tests
Affiliate status: Velotric is not an affiliate partner of E-bike Shortlist. The model links below are ordinary links to Velotric’s own US product pages; we earn nothing if you buy through them.
14 US models
Every figure was read from Velotric’s US product page on 2026-09-06. Price is the selling price on that date, not a compare-at figure. Range and weight are manufacturer claims. Motor power is shown as nominal / peak. Where Velotric does not publish a figure, the cell says “not stated”.
| Model | Price (USD) | Frame | Motor W (nominal / peak) | Battery (Wh) | Range (mi, claimed) | Class | Weight (lb) | UL 2849 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fold 1 | $999 | Folding | 750 / not stated | 608 | 55 | Class 1/2/3 | 63 | Listed |
| T1 ST Plus | $1,199 | High-step | 350 / 600 | 352.8 | 70 | Class 1/3 | 39 | Listed |
| Fold 1 Plus | $1,449 | Folding | 750 / 1100 | 608 | 68 | Class 1/2/3 | 63 | Listed |
| Discover 2 | $1,499 | not stated | 750 / not stated | 705.6 | 75 | Class 1/2/3 | 63 | Listed |
| Tempo | $1,499 | High-step | 350 / 650 | 374 | 60 | Class 1/2/3 | 39 | Listed |
| Summit 1 | $1,649 | High-step | 750 / 1300 | 705.6 | 70 | Class 1/2/3 | 62 | Listed |
| Breeze 1 | $1,699 | Step-through | 750 / 900 | 627 | 70 | Class 1/2/3 | 48 | Listed |
| Discover 3 | $1,999 | Step-through | 750 / 1100 | 730 | 80 | Class 1/2/3 | 61 | Listed |
| Nomad 2 | $1,999 | Step-through | 750 / 1300 | 705.6 | 65 | Class 1/2/3 | 75 | Listed |
| GoMad | $1,999 | High-step | 750 / 1300 | 801.6 | 75 | Class 1/2/3 | 77 | Listed |
| Summit 2 | $2,099 | High-step | 750 / 1300 | 801.6 | 95 | Class 1/2/3 | 57 | Listed |
| Nomad 2X | $2,299 | Step-through | 750 / 1400 | 801.6 | 75 | Class 1/2/3 | 80 | Listed |
| Discover M | $2,399 | Step-through | 500 / 960 | 801.6 | 95 | Class 1/2/3 | 60 | Listed |
| Triker | $2,499 | Trike | 750 / 1300 | not stated | 60 | Class 1/2 | 85.8 | Listed |
Guides that include Velotric
Data checked, sources, and what we did not test
Data checked: 2026-09-06. Specifications and prices were read from Velotric’s US product pages on that date and can change without notice. Confirm the current value on the product page before ordering.
Sources: Velotric’s own US product pages, linked from each model name. No review sites, forums or retailer ratings were used. How figures are read and corrected: How we work.
What we did not test: ride quality, brake feel, real-world range, durability and customer service. We have not ridden these bikes and publish no ratings or rankings.