Aventon e-bikes: US models side by side
Manufacturer-published specifications · data checked 2026-09-06 · no ratings, no road tests
Affiliate status: Aventon is not an affiliate partner of E-bike Shortlist. The model links below are ordinary links to Aventon’s own US product pages; we earn nothing if you buy through them.
6 US models
Every figure was read from Aventon’s US product page on 2026-09-06. Price is the selling price on that date, not a compare-at figure. Range and weight are manufacturer claims. Motor power is shown as nominal / peak. Where Aventon does not publish a figure, the cell says “not stated”.
| Model | Price (USD) | Frame | Motor W (nominal / peak) | Battery (Wh) | Range (mi, claimed) | Class | Weight (lb) | UL 2849 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Soltera 2.5 | $999 | High-step | 350 / 540 | 345.6 | 46 | Class 2 | 46 | Listed |
| Soltera 3 ADV | $1,499 | High-step | 250 / 500 | 366.8 | 70 | Class 1 | 37 | not stated |
| Pace 5 REC Step-Through | $1,599 | Step-through | 750 / 1440 | 733 | 75 | Class 2 | 60.48 | Listed |
| Level 4 REC | $1,799 | High-step | 750 / 1440 | 733 | 75 | Class 2/3 | 68.5 | Listed |
| Aventure 3 | $1,799 | High-step | 750 / 1440 | 733 | 65 | Class 2 | 76 | not stated |
| Abound SR | $1,899 | Step-through | 750 / 1188 | 733 | 60 | Class 2 | 80 | Listed |
Guides that include Aventon
Data checked, sources, and what we did not test
Data checked: 2026-09-06. Specifications and prices were read from Aventon’s US product pages on that date and can change without notice. Confirm the current value on the product page before ordering.
Sources: Aventon’s own US product pages, linked from each model name. No review sites, forums or retailer ratings were used. How figures are read and corrected: How we work.
What we did not test: ride quality, brake feel, real-world range, durability and customer service. We have not ridden these bikes and publish no ratings or rankings.